Fox IP Moot Team Announced

IP Osgoode is pleased to announce the 2010-11 Harold G. Fox Moot team. Anna Koppelman, Devin Doyle, Jonathan Park, Kimberly Lawton, and Leanna Yue will compete under the Osgoode banner. They will be coached by Casey Chisick, Shane Hardy, and Timothy Pinos from Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP as well as their faculty advisor, Professor Giuseppina D’Agostino.